Team

Management

Return to Top

Scott Boswell - President - 214-837-8499 - sboswell@piperweatherford.com

 

Lisa Boswell - Vice President - 214-389-5459 - lboswell@piperweatherford.com

 

Tabatha Stewart - Financial Controller - 214-389-5440 - tstewart@piperweatherford.com

 

Art San Roman - Garland Division - 214-389-5468 - asanroman@piperweatherford.com

 

Charlie Mills - Austin Division - 210-389-5790 - cmills@piperweatherford.com

 

Terry Lane - Oklahoma Division - 405-312-9835 - tlane@piperweatherford.com

 

Ryan Dulworth - Dallas Division - 214-389-5463 - rdulworth@piperweatherford.com

 

Judy Aguilar - Office Manager - 214-343-9000 - jaguilar@piperweatherford.com

 

Accounting

Return to Top

Dani Douds - Assistant Controller/Human Resources Manager - 214-389-5440 - ddouds@piperweatherford.com

 

Tosha Roberson - Accounts Payable Manager - 214-389-5446 - troberson@piperweatherford.com

 

Devontae Johnson - Billing Administrator/Accounts Payable - 214-389-2448 - djohnson@piperweatherford.com

 

Richela Greer - Accounts Receivable Manager - 214-389-5442 - rgreer@piperweatherford.com

 

Patricia Raney - Accounts Receivable Manager - 214-389-5445 - praney@piperweatherford.com

 

Maria Mendez - Contract Billing - Hardware - 214-349-2458 - mmendez@piperweatherford.com

 

Allison Meredith - Oklahoma City- Accounting Administrator- ameredith@piperweatherford.com

 

Detailing

Return to Top

Lisa Boswell - 214-389-5459 - lboswell@piperweatherford.com

 

Rusty Brunson - 214-343-9000 - rbrunson@piperweatherford.com

 

Paul Schroeder - 817-546-4151 - pschroeder@piperweatherford.com

 

Mike Doyle - 214-389-5473 - mdoyle@piperweatherford.com

 

April Rathburn - 214-389-5456 - arathburn@piperweatherford.com

 

Denny Farley - 903-744-0569 - dfarley@piperweatherford.com

 

John Higdon - 214-765-5954 - jhigdon@piperweatherford.com

 

William Moffett - 214-389-2448 - wmoffett@piperweatherford.com

Project Management

Return to Top

Christy Cross - Texas Division - 214-389-5477 - ccross@piperweatherford.com

 

Garry Mayfield - Oklahoma Division - 817-546-4144 - gmayfield@piperweatherford.com

 

Lindsey Liquori - Texas Division - 214-389-5470 - lliquori@piperweatherford.com

 

Noah Peak - 214-389-5474 - npeak@piperweatherford.com

 

Mitch Kinter - Project Manager - dkinter@piperweatherford.com

 

Daniel Cox - Project Manager - dcox@piperweatherford.com

 

Chad Heilaman - Oklahoma Division - cheilaman@piperweatherford.com

 

Ryan Daggs - Oklahoma Division - rdaggs@piperweatherford.com

 

Brad Cohoon - Dallas - bcohoon@piperweatherford.com

Purchasing

Return to Top

Ryan Dulworth - Hardware - 214-389-5463 - rdulworth@piperweatherford.com

 

Stephen Barrier - 214-765-5948 - sbarrier@piperweatherford.com

 

Sales

Return to Top

Sammy Tucker - Dallas - 214-405-2386 - stucker@piperweatherford.com

 

Jim Sims - Fort Worth - 817-875-3228 - jsims@piperweatherford.com

 

Charlie Mills - Austin - 210-389-5790 - cmills@piperweatherford.com

 

Terry Lane - Oklahoma - 405-312-9835 - tlane@piperweatherford.com

 

Greg Wheeler - 210-789-1805 - gwheeler@piperweatherford.com

 

Kevin Bryan - Dallas - kbryan@piperweatherford.com

End User Sales

Return to Top

John Evans - Dallas - 469-387-4808 - jevans@piperweatherford.com

 

Marcus Ragsdale - Dallas - 469-628-4529 - mragsdale@piperweatherford.com

 

Shawn Veltman - 903-880-2176 - sveltman@piperweatherford.com

Front Counter Sales

Return to Top

Blaze Boswell - 214-389-5465 - blazeb@piperweatherford.com

 

Scott Baker - 214-389-5466 - sbaker@piperweatherford.com

Delivery Coordination

Return to Top

Rodney Lyons - Hardware - 214-389-5464

 

Ryan Dulworth - Hardware - 214-389-5463

 

Ralph Garcia - Doors & Frames - 214-389-5484

Admin Staff

Return to Top

Davlyn Sorrells - Fort Worth Office - 214-343-9000 - dsorrells@piperweatherford.com

 

Souky Sysenglath - Garland Office - 214-343-9000 - ssysenglath@piperweatherford.com

 

Allison Meredith - Oklahoma City Office - 817-845-3240 - ameredith@piperweatherford.com

Estimating

Return to Top

Sammy Tucker - Dallas Division - 214-405-2386 - stucker@piperweatherford.com

 

Rodney Marsden - Dallas Division - 214-389-5450 - rmarsden@piperweatherford.com

 

Chris Flowers - Fort Worth Division - 817-546-4149 - cflowers@piperweatherford.com

 

Pam Saldana - Dallas Division - 214-389-5479 - psaldana@piperweatherford.com

 

Brian Keilen - Austin Division - 214-343-9000 - bkeilen@piperweatherford.com

 

Terry Lane - Oklahoma Division - 405-312-9835 - tlane@piperweatherford.com

 

Drake Wilks - Oklahoma Division - 817-546-4141 - dwilks@piperweatherford.com

 

Rhonda Horton - Dallas Division - 214-343-9000 - rhorton@piperweatherford.com

 

 

Service Department

Return to Top

Salvador Robles - Dallas Division - 214-929-5575

 

Bill Rannebarger - Dallas Division - 214-284-4388

 

Kyle McBroom - Dallas Division - 903-227-8962 - kmcBroom@piperweatherford.com

 

 

Home | Employment | Locations     (214) 343-9000

High attention to detail in our work.

View our extensive projects.

Learn More

 Austin | Dallas | Fort Worth | Oklahoma City | PW Metals Manufacturing

Contact

 

Piper Weatherford Co.

 

10755 Rockwall Road

Dallas, Tx 75238

United States

 

 

(214) 343-9000

CREDITS: Fort Worth SEO | Dallas SEO Company                                                                                         © Copyright 2022 Piper Weatherford Co., All Rights Reserved